Which World Leader Poses the Greatest Threat to the United States of America? (via Voting American)

Which World Leader Poses the Greatest Threat to the United States of America? The Iranian President The North Korean President The Chinese President The Actual Russian President Oh, wait a minute, I know this one A related post by Voting American: Mr. President, “We the People” are not the enemies of America. You Are !   Additional Posts by Voting American Has America been preparing for Marshal Law? Goggle REX84 and decide for yourself Steak or Cake, what’s it gonna be America? Coming to a Voting Booth near you: “Soci … Read More

via Voting American

19 responses to “Which World Leader Poses the Greatest Threat to the United States of America? (via Voting American)

  1. Good Morning my Fellow American Patriots and Friends :D

    I decided to re-post this because of its relevance today

  2. I may be offline for a day or so as I update myself with a new computer. Setup time with my abilities could prove a challenge and I am just hoping I remember all my links and passwords. :(

  3. Far out man, a new computer.
    My advice….
    Leave the old one up until you get the gremlins out of the new one, and there will be gremlins.
    You’ll be lucky if there aren’t.
    Been there done that.
    Good luck.

  4. Good Advise AFVET. I am hoping to run them both until I get the new one tweaked the way I like it. I may network them until I can transfer all my files.

  5. Networking is essential.
    Always give yourself a cushion.
    Backup everything prior to flipping the switch on the transfer.
    I have witnessed IT freak out during power surges in large corporations because the files were not backed up sufficiently to restore the image they relied on, or a server that crapped out due to hacking, etc.

  6. Thanks AFVET for the good ideas. I have the computer and decided to install it on another day. I fired it up and it is Lightening fast. I am having my son come over one day this week to transfer all my files from the old computer to this one. He is an expert on this stuff and thus I avoid all the OOPsies if I tried it myself.

  7. Good Morning America :D

  8. Morning, SAMI & AFVET. I’m about ready to get a new machine also. Had this old laptop for 8 years & 2 hard drives. Still working well, but technology marches on, need more speed & storage space. I also have 2 backup hard drives & 1 flash drive (I learned my backup lessons 10 years ago). How do you like the twitter paper application? You think they added stories based on number of retweets?

  9. Good Morning Bob and AFVET. I am thinking the paper is based on how my of your posts you tweet plus on how many others are being re-tweeted.

  10. Pingback: America needs leadership now | Voting American

  11. Pingback: Has America been preparing for Marshal? Google REX84 and decide for yourself | Voting American

  12. Pingback: Which World Leader is the most Dangerous Threat to the United States? | Voting American

  13. Pingback: FEMA CAMPS = MARSHAL LAW, Google REX84 (via Village of the Banned) | Voting American

  14. Pingback: Which World Leader is the most Dangerous Threat to the United States? (via Voting American) | Village of the Banned

  15. Pingback: FEMA CAMPS=MARSHAL LAW, Google REX84 (via Village of the Banned)[MUST READ] « YOU DECIDE

  16. Pingback: FEMA CAMPS = MARTIAL LAW, Google REX84 | Village of the Banned

  17. Pingback: Voting American Resource Center Presents………. Fact Checking Barack Obama with 580 Links | Voting American

  18. Pingback: Voting American Resource Center Presents………. Fact Checking Barack Obama with 580 Links | Voting American