Planet Earth to the Human Race…..

I’ve Had Enough

The Middle East is about to Erupt in Flames and will spread World Wide

Japan is in rubble from a most devastating Earthquake and Tsunami

Here at home we are seeing Civil Unrest,  Anger and Hate

…..and you tell me, over and over and over again my friend,  you don’t believe were on the eve of destruction…..

America, the Worlds Last Best Hope


The Whole World has become a Cup of Trembling

- – – John  3:16 – – -


 

25 responses to “Planet Earth to the Human Race…..

  1. Good Afternoon my Fellow American Patriots and Friends :D

  2. Pingback: America, the Worlds Last Best Hope | Village of the Banned

  3. Seems like everyone must be out being Irish…… ;)

  4. They told President Obama that 2 Brazilian soldiers were killed in Iraq .

    To everyone’s surprise, he collapsed onto his desk, head in his
    hands, visibly shaken, almost in tears.

    Finally, he composed himself and asked, ‘Just how many is a brazilian?’

    This is not surprising, since he obviously has no understanding of billion or trillion either.

  5. Taking Uninsured Cars Off The Road

    Recently, the City of Dallas , Texas , passed an ordinance stating that if a driver is pulled over by law enforcement and is not able to provide proof of insurance, the car is towed.

    To retrieve the car after being impounded, they must show proof of insurance to have the car released. This has made it easy for the City of Dallas to remove uninsured cars.

    Shortly after the “No Insurance” ordinance was passed, the Dallas impound lots began to fill up and were full after only nine days. Most of the impounded cars were driven by illegals.

    Not only must they provide proof of insurance to have their car released, they have to pay for the cost of the tow, a $350 fine, and $20 for every day their car is kept in the lot.

    Dallas’ solution gets uninsured drivers off the road WITHOUT making them show proof of nationality.

    Wonder how the ACLU or the Justice Department will get around this one.

    Brings a tear to my eye.

    GO Texas

  6. Hello every one, just wanted to say Hi, and complament you Sam on your new Avatar; Cool Dude, real cool :)

  7. Im not sure if my comments are recived, so I say it over, Nice Avatar Sam, I like it..:)

  8. ” Wonder how the ACLU or the Justice Department will get around this one.”
    They will Sue as they did in Arizona. Old conqure from inside ploy.

  9. All states should have such a law no matter who the net catches.

    Sam is that an avatar or you? And where is my wolf?

  10. hello every one. hey sam would you ping this :http://brendabowers.wordpress.com/ True American. Out spoken and fiesty.

  11. In not sure what exactly is happening to planet earth.. but it sure seems like its going to the dogs. Just about every other day is “breaking news”… 1 disaster after another.

    What pisses me off is that I cant get my iodine supplements because of Japan nuclear incident. Half my thyroid has been surgically removed several months, and as a result I have been talking iodine supplements .. namely Nascent Iodine. Since Japan had depleted this nation’s iodine folks like me cant get it. Meanwhile, I sucking down sea salt which is not helping me at all & is making me dizzy & extremely fatigue & my I can hardly get out of bed.

    I am now convinced, that I am ON MY OWN !!!

  12. Arlene – I recently did a post on natural foods that contain iodine. I feel bad about your situation. I’ll look for some pills here. If I find them, I will let you know. Also, Iodine used to also come in liquid form. Ask your pharmacist.

  13. Good Morning Anthony (Ipingedyourfriend), SamHenry and Arlene.

    Arlene, sorry to hear about your situation with the iodine. I hope you can find a source soon. How are things going for you otherwise?

    SamHenry, I think your working too much and you are missed around here.

    Barack, good morning and WTF are you going to do today?

  14. Anthony I checked and found your comment that went into moderation and fixed the problem. You should have no problem commenting now.

  15. Sami–can’t acess the private village site this morning. What’s up?

  16. I had to change some settings and have to go in and fix now.

  17. Freedom, try again I fixed it. Let me know!

  18. Nice to be missed although as you know unlike ODrama, it isn’t calculated.

    I never had such strong conviction about getting off the TV when we become glued to it due to recent global events than I was on St. Patrick’s Day. A cousin with far more Irish in him that I wrote in response to the gift of a holiday card: “I almost forgot it was St. Patrick’s Day I have been so absorbed with the terrible events unfolding in the world.”

    He needed that card to regain his perspective.

  19. Good Morning SamHenry, hope you had a nice ST. Patties day….. :)

  20. It is Friday my Fellow American Patriots and Friends :D

  21. Afternoon SAMI. Arlene, there’s an online pharmacy Medsmex (http://www.medsmex.com/store/home.php) which may have your medication. I ordered some stuff from them (cipro & other antibiotics) for my med-kit bug-out bag a few years back.

  22. Good Afternoon Bob, I am just about to post a new blog featuring our new friend at nooneofanyimport right now:

    http://votingamerican.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/and-still-they-threaten-shutdown-via-nooneofanyimports-blog/

  23. You outdid yourself. These are all very powerful videos. I am wondering why a “social justice” theme was included since that is the main mantra of the communists trying to take over America. You have a great site. I love the way you use your videos and pictures to draw in your reader. I was captivated by them and your messages! Can you tell me something. How did you make your videos? They are awesome. Also, are you guys in any way affiliated with the Tea Party?

  24. Good Morning Devildog6771, while you were posting your comment here I was busy re-posting your Blog over at the Village of the Banned. As a fellow Veteran I would like to be the first to invite you to join with us as we become a much stronger voice in American Politics and Patriotism.

  25. Pingback: Voting American Resource Center Presents………. Fact Checking Barack Obama with 580 Links | Voting American