Ronald Reagan said “It’s a Simple Answer After All” On November 6th…..Vote for the American

ANY QUESTIONS?

22 responses to “Ronald Reagan said “It’s a Simple Answer After All” On November 6th…..Vote for the American

  1. Reblogged this on Freedom Is Just Another Word… and commented:
    Unlike the 2008 election when we voted for a complete unknown, amateur and look what we got..Screwed!!!

  2. I miss Ronald Reagan! He really was a good president.

    • Good Morning Lyn ;)

      President Reagan was one of the Greats

    • There will never be another Ronald Reagan.
      At this point in America’s History, Romney is the best candidate we have.
      The speech that Romney gave in Reno, Nevada to the VFW is an echo of of many speeches that Reagan made.
      Uplifting, forward looking, Patriotic, inspiring.
      Reagan existed in the ’80s, this is a very different time.
      Romney is a very intelligent man.
      He didn’t get to his position by making mistakes.
      Make no doubt about it,…the left will pull out all the stops to excoriate him by any means possible.
      Our economy is in the tank, again.
      It was after Carter too, but not to this extent.
      Reagan put this country back on track, and so can Romney.
      Four more years of Obama will destroy the America that we grew up in.

      America is not finished yet with the experiment the Founders endowed to US.
      We will never be finished.
      Hopefully, neither will our children.

      • Although Romney was not my first choice to run against Obama I am confident that he has all that is needed to defeat Obama and begin the work of restoring what is left of these United States. With that being said I will give my full support to Mitt Romney and join with him in ridding America of this nightmare from Chicago.

  3. Still mad at me Sami?

    • What can I say VF? Many of US looked up to and depended on you for insights and a place to gather for the common good of these United States. Seeing you disappear from time to time took from us the sense of security we had come to trust over the years. Some of us put forth an effort to keep your blog going in your absence and all of us felt great concern for your overall well being.

      It is my sincere hope that all is well with you now and I do so hope you will fire up your blog once again. America is at a cross roads and America needs your voice to be heard once again on this battlefield of Good vs Evil.

      • Thank you for your reply, Sami.

        I am doing well, and hope the same for you, dear.

        I don’t say much about my personal life. Sometimes things get in my way and diverts my attention and energy. I am sorry you feel abandoned.
        I hope your anger diminishes, Sami.

        Love,
        VotingFemale

  4. Reagan has a legacy so distorted by the Conservative idolization of him that we may never have a clear picture of the real man behind the television set beyond the elaborate myth now concocted around him. Did he really rid the world of commie scum? Did destroy or save our economy? Check out my portrait of The Gipper and help me figure it out on my artist’s blog at http://dregstudiosart.blogspot.com/2011/02/happy-100th-gipper.html with some Cold War Hollywood!

  5. Pingback: Saturday Links: Facebook Friend Pics Edition Volume 27 - Conservative Hideout 2.0 – Conservative Hideout 2.0

  6. Thank you for the link back my friends at Conservative Hideout

  7. Pingback: Voting American Resource Center Presents………. Fact Checking Barack Obama with 580 Links | Voting American