Who is Voting American’s Samiam60?

rr

I am a simple every day American who loves his Country and the Freedoms it affords us all.

I am an ” American ” free to speak without fear, free to worship in my own way, free to stand for what I think right, free to oppose what I believe wrong, or free to choose those who shall govern my country.

This Heritage of Freedom I Pledge to Uphold

joel-sartore-gray-wolf-at-the-international-wolf-center-near-ely

I will fight this fight with all that is within me and I hope that many of you will join with me in preserving the wonderful Heritage of Freedom given to us all by God and our Founding Fathers and all those Brave Souls who fought to keep us Free.

eagle_flag

We must never forget those who made America the Greatest Nation the World has ever known.  We must never forget all those who paid the ultimate price for our Freedom both at home and abroad.  I Salute all of our Veterans and those Serving today.

I honor those who gave their Lives that we might be Free.

Thank you for your Service

vet

eagle-eye-american-flag

12 responses to “Who is Voting American’s Samiam60?

  1. Good Morning America :D

    So many have asked who is Samiam60 and what is Voting American all about. Now they know!

  2. Liberals are just Natural Born Liars!!!!!!

  3. Samiam, There are so many American Patriots that believe the way you do. Don’t give up the fight to spread the word. God bless you and your family.

    • Thank you Muse and I am hoping to see you at Cheers one day soon.

      • I had trouble getting on that site the day I was invited. I don’t know if I did it right with signing on. I would be glad the join the other Patriots voices. God bless and pass the amunition!

  4. Oh I know who you are Sam.
    A passionate brother in arms that will stand to the last to protect our Freedoms.
    A man that does not stand down when this Country is being torn asunder from within.
    A man that is willing to expose the dirt when many just push it under the rug.
    Although I have never met you face to face, I feel that we would get along just fine.
    Old war stories would be the premier topic.
    Of course, a beer or two could come into play. :)
    Cheers my friend.

  5. Thanks for all you do, Samian60. I’m a better blogger and a better patriot for having known you.

  6. Pingback: Sunday Links: Facebook Friends Pics Edition Volume 50