Voting American’s Bucket List 2014

208616_477809298939907_1575537406_n

HERE IS ALL I WANT:


Obama: Impeached!


Obamacare REPEALED


Put “GOD” back in America !!!


Borders: Closed!


Congress: Obey its own laws


Language: English only


Culture: Constitution, and the Bill of Rights!


Drug Free: Mandatory Drug Screening before Welfare!


NO freebies to Non-Citizens!

images

 

16 responses to “Voting American’s Bucket List 2014

  1. Good Morning Patriots :D

  2. If you think that I could resist commenting on this one, you are mistaken.
    First of all, I commend you Sam on doing the yeoman’s duty by keeping US informed.
    I know you were Army, but you know what I mean.
    Here is a site that you may be interested in.
    It concerns the efforts to resist the gay community from infiltrating the Boy Scouts.
    http://www.onmyhonor.net

  3. Reblogged this on My Daily Musing and commented:
    I love this bucket list. Samiam60’s list is what I want too. I do have another one to add to it. I want leaders, who will love their fellow Americans enough to do right by them.

  4. Sami, I was listening one of the Congressional hearings and they swore in a gentleman and they left out “so help you God.” When was that phrase discarded?

    I want leaders that will bring back pride to Americans and make America the shining star again.

    • Muse I am not sure when they stopped using the phrase ‘so help you God’ nor am I sure when they stopped having people place their hand on the Bible. America is on its way to hell in a hand basket.

      • Sami, I often wonder who was the first one to take God out of everything. PC has gone so far over board. This is something that was written on a pad that I received as a free gift. “When interacting with people with disabilities: Say “wheelchair user” not “confined to a wheelchair.” As for me, I wouldn’t say either of those, who cares if they are in a wheelchair. To me it seems like some think Americans are so stupid that they have to be told what to think, do and say.

        The hand basket better be extra large!

        God bless everyone!

  5. Love it as always. Thanks

  6. Pingback: My Article Read (8-17-2013) (8-18-2013) | My Daily Musing

  7. Good Morning to all my Patriot Friends :D

Leave a Reply

