Jon Voight calls out Barack Obama (via Voting American)

Back by Popular Demand:

Jon Voight gets it Right!

The Courage and Convictions of John Voight Imagine that, a Conservative Actor in Hollywood laying it all on the line for America.  He is a Conservative in the Liberal Haven of the Movie Industry!  My hat is off to this fine Actor and Patriot for having the Courage to stand up and speak out for our America. I am reminded of another Great American who also stood up and tried to warn us of the gre … Read More

via Voting American

20 responses to “Jon Voight calls out Barack Obama (via Voting American)

  1. Good Evening my Fellow American Patriots and Friends :D

  2. This Jon Voight articles gets great hits and I had to re-post it because of the responses I get.

  3. Good Night my Fellow American Patriots and Friends :D

  4. Pingback: Are You Still Happy that you voted for Obama? « YOU DECIDE

  5. Good Morning to all my Favorite American Patriots and Friends :D

  6. Morning SAMI. I guess this means Government Motors will not be manufacturing the ‘Jon Voight’ car (if you remember the Seinfeld episode featuring the same).

  7. Ahahahaha, Bob, I do remember that episode of Seinfeld. One of my favorites along with The Soup Nazi. Thanks for the memory and the morning laugh.

  8. New Blog post is out this morning featuring Pumabydesignoo1….. please visit her blog and support our Fellow American Patriot :D

    https://votingamerican.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/frank-buckles-the-last-american-survivor-of-the-first-world-war-laid-to-rest-via-pumabydesign001s-blog/

  9. Thanks for a great post! I think you’ve given me an idea for my next Freedom Rock Star if I can link back to your post here with the video!

  10. Absolutely Freedom, use whatever you would like off these posts.

  11. Freedom, I need you to check in at the private village so I can be sure you are activated.

  12. A lot of folks can’t understand how we came to have an oil shortage here in our country.
    ~~~
    Well, there’s a very simple answer.
    ~~~
    Nobody bothered to check the oil.
    ~~~
    We just didn’t know we were getting low.
    ~~~
    The reason for that is purely geographical.
    ~~~
    Our OIL is located in:
    ~~~
    ALASKA
    ~~~
    California
    ~~~
    Coastal Florida
    ~~~
    Coastal Louisiana
    ~~~
    North Dakota
    ~~~
    Wyoming
    ~~~
    Colorado
    ~~~
    Kansas
    ~~~
    Oklahoma
    ~~~
    Pennsylvania
    And
    Texas
    ~~~
    Our dipsticks are located in DC

  13. They told President Obama that 2 Brazilian soldiers were killed in Iraq .

    To everyone’s surprise, he collapsed onto his desk, head in his
    hands, visibly shaken, almost in tears.

    Finally, he composed himself and asked, ‘Just how many is a brazilian?’

    This is not surprising, since he obviously has no understanding of billion or trillion either.

  14. I was eating lunch today with my 12 year old grandson when his mom asked
    > him”What is tomorrow?”
    >
    >
    >
    > He said “It’s President’s Day”
    >
    >
    >
    > She asked “What does that mean?” …. I was waiting for something profound..
    >
    >
    >
    > He said:”President’s Day is when Obama steps out of the White House
    >
    > and if he sees his shadow,we have 2 more years of unemployment.”
    >
    >
    >
    > I almost snorted my iced tea.

  15. Pingback: Where's the Chief? Obama is MIA | garyvoysey.ca

  16. Pingback: Obama’s plan for America (via Voting American) | Village of the Banned

  17. Pingback: Where are the Green Jobs? (via Voting American) « YOU DECIDE

  18. Pingback: Who are you Barry Sorento/Barack Obama? who are you? (via Voting American) | Village of the Banned

  19. Pingback: America the Courage to Stand | Village of the Banned

  20. Pingback: Voting American Resource Center Presents………. Fact Checking Barack Obama with 580 Links | Voting American